Who I Am.

Well my name is Moira I kind of see myself as a talkative and shy person. I love talking I do it all the time, but only to my friends. I don’t really talk to other people in school that i’m not used to talking to. Like I have to be used to you in order to actually talk a lot. Like me and my best friend Shay talk so much, but that’s only because I am used to her being around and talking to me.

 I like to talk so much, like if I could just talk and do nothing else for the rest of my life i would. Talking just makes things way more easy for me. Like i’m not really sure why but it just does. I don’t feel myself if i’m not talking. But when i’m in a situation where i can’t talk it just kills me. For example when i’m with a group of new friends I wanna talk so much but i’m not to comfortable with those people yet so I just stay quiet. The friends i’m with normally end up asking me why i’m being so antisocial and I say I don’t know because I literally have no idea why. Sometimes I even don’t talk when i’m with people that i’m really used to being around. This is why I hate being shy, it sucks so much.

Here is how i’m shy, when someone asks me a question I normally say I don’t know because I feel like I’m going to get the answer wrong (even though sometimes I do know). Also when I walk into a room full of people I get this kind of weird feeling that i’m not really sure what to call. I am not really sure why I feel this way but I just say its because i’m shy.  Another reason why I know i’m shy is because I don’t like to really put my self out there I would much rather keep to myself then do something I have never done before. Or when i’m walking in the hall I try not to make eye contact with people so I don’t have to talk to them. Another way I know I am shy is I hate being around a lot of people I really hate it. Like when I go somewhere and theirs a whole lot of people I just wanna go home and stay in my room for 30 days.

Overall I really hate being shy and also wanting to talk all the time because it just doesn’t work out me. Like I love talking but can’t do it all the time because I don’t really like being around a lot of people. I would rather be alone then be with a whole lot of people. I know i’m really weird yes I know but I cant help it and i’m just going to have to deal with it until I get over this. This is who I am and I love who I am.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

